• (608) 604-8255
  • This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
  • Thursdays 11a-1p

Board Of Directors

RobRynes

Robert Rynes - President - RobertR@walkwithgrace.com

 June Nee

June Nee - Vice President - JuneN@walkwithgrace.com

 Marge Bisco

Marge Bisco - Treasurer - MargeB@walkwithgrace.com

LoriBeatty

Lori Beatty - Secretary - LoriB@walkwithgrace.com

 JoanneAmell

Joanne Amell - Dir. of Local Cancer Patients - JoanneA@walkwithgrace.com

 

 

JoAnnKrulatz

Jo Ann Krulatz - Director - JoAnnK@walkwithgrace.com

MarshaBurkhamer

Marsha Burkhamer - Director - MarshaB@walkwithgrace.com

RobReetz

Rod Reetz - Director - RodR@walkwithgrace.com

Abbey Ewing

Abbey Ewing - Director - AbbeyE@walkwithgrace.com

SheriScott

Sheri Scott - Director - SheriS@walkwithgrace.com

CONTACT US

GET IN TOUCH

Greater Richland Area Cancer Elimination, Inc.

P.O. Box 213

Richland Center, WI 53581

+1-608-604-8255

info@walkwithgrace.com

“When the bad news is Cancer…The good news is G.R.A.C.E.”